Kristopher McLane

PCB Chamber
kristopher@pcbeach.org

HYPE, Helping Young Professionals Evolve, is a committee started by the Panama City Beach Chamber to develop young professionals, between the ages of 21-40, into the next leaders of Bay County. We host monthly professional development luncheons, socials, business tours, and community volunteer projects. Annual memberships are only $50 if your company is a PCB Chamber member or $75 if your company is a not a member of the PCB Chamber. You can also check out events before joining and pay per event attended. Want more information? View our intro video or stay updated with upcoming HYPE events and news by subscribing.


Catherine Collins

Resort Collection

ccollins@resortcollection.com

what's all the HYPE about?

our 2020 HYPE board members.

Chairman

Lauren Shaw

Resort Collection

lshaw@resortcollection.com

Jacob Mann

Community Bank
jacob.mann@communitybank.net

Richard Holt

Resort Collection

rholt2@resortcollection.com

Kevin Kussro

Acentria Insurance
kevin.kussro@Acentria.com