Kristopher McLane

PCB Chamber
kristopher@pcbeach.org

our 2018 HYPE board members.

what's all the HYPE about?

Richard Holt

Resort Collection

rholt2@resortcollection.com


Catherine Collins

Resort Collection

ccollins@resortcollection.com

HYPE, Helping Young Professionals Evolve, is a committee started by the Panama City Beach Chamber to develop young professionals, between the ages of 21-40, into the next leaders of Bay County. We host monthly professional development luncheons, socials, business tours, and community volunteer projects. Annual memberships are only $50 if your company is a PCB Chamber member or $75 if your companyis a not a member of the PCB Chamber. You can also check out events before joining and pay per each event attended. Want more information? View our intro video or stay updated with upcoming HYPE events and news by subscribing.

Jacob Mann

Community Bank
jacob.mann@communitybank.net

Emma Koen

ResortQuest By Wyndham VR
emma.koen@wynvr.com

Kevin Kussro

Acentria Insurance
kevin.kussro@Acentria.com

Chairman

Jaclyn Kocher

Southernista Fashionista
southernistafashionista@gmail.com